забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

The Bund Riverside Hotel Shanghai, Он расположен в центре города на восточной дороге Пекина (на северо - восточном перекрестке провинции Шаньдун), примыкает к берегам сучжоу, граничит с внешними пляжами, рекой хуанпу, граничит с восточной телевизионной башней жемчужины и финансовой зоной суши и рта.от Нанкинского проспекта пешком, от метро номер два только 3 - 5 минут ходьбы, транспорт очень удобный.
Он с внешним пляжом как культурный фон, с хорошим дизайном, идеальные сооружения, индивидуальное обслуживание, является бизнес - отелем с сильным человеческим дыханием.высота 18 этажа, широкий кругозор;гости могут смотреть на реку пу, Шэнь чай небольшой отдых, расслабиться.все номера в отеле хорошо оборудованы, уютно и тепло.
в отеле есть ресторан, парикмахерский и косметический центр, торговый центр, конференц - зал, с большой парковкой, полный комплекс.Он ценит гостей, предоставляет вам услуги гуманного характера, делает вашу поездку в шанхай более прекрасной и незабываемой.

Цена завтрака: CNY98($15.1) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Bund Riverside Hotel Shanghai is located in the central city of Beijing East Road (Shandong North intersection), closely adjacent to the Suzhou River, adjacent to the Bund and Huangpu River, facing the Yangtze River with the Oriental Pearl TV Tower and Lujiazui financial district. The distance between Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street and metro line two is only 3-5 minutes, and the traffic is very convenient.
With the Bund as the cultural background, it integrates excellent design, perfect facilities and personalized service. It is a business hotel with strong humanistic atmosphere. The hotel building is 18 stories high with a wide view; Guests can have a long view of the Pujiang River, have a tea break and relax. All kinds of guest rooms in the hotel are well arranged with comfortable and warm atmosphere.
The hotel is equipped with Chinese restaurant, hairdressing and beauty center, shopping mall, business center, conference hall, and a large parking lot with complete supporting facilities. It is customer-oriented, to provide you with humanized services, so that your trip to Shanghai is more beautiful and unforgettable.

Breakfast price: CNY98($15.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet