客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海新协通国际大酒店 (The Bund Riverside Hotel Shanghai)位于中心城区北京东路(山东北路口),紧傍苏州河畔,毗邻外滩、黄浦江,与东方明珠电视塔、陆家嘴金融区隔江相望。距离南京路步行街、地铁二号线仅3-5分钟行程,交通十分便捷。
  上海新协通国际大酒店 (The Bund Riverside Hotel Shanghai)以外滩为文化背景,集精良的设计、完善的设施、个性的服务于一体,是一家具有浓厚人文气息的商务酒店。酒店楼高18层,视野开阔;宾客可远眺浦江、铭茶小憩、放松心绪。酒店各式客房布置精心,氛围舒适、温馨。
  酒店内设中餐厅、理发美容中心、商场、商务中心、会议厅,并配有一个大型停车场,配套设施齐全。上海新协通国际大酒店 (The Bund Riverside Hotel Shanghai)以客为尊,为您提供人性化服务,使您的上海之行更加美好、难忘。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Bund Riverside Hotel Shanghai is located in the central city of Beijing East Road (Shandong North intersection), closely adjacent to the Suzhou River, adjacent to the Bund and Huangpu River, facing the Yangtze River with the Oriental Pearl TV Tower and Lujiazui financial district. The distance between Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street and metro line two is only 3-5 minutes, and the traffic is very convenient.
With the Bund as the cultural background, it integrates excellent design, perfect facilities and personalized service. It is a business hotel with strong humanistic atmosphere. The hotel building is 18 stories high with a wide view; Guests can have a long view of the Pujiang River, have a tea break and relax. All kinds of guest rooms in the hotel are well arranged with comfortable and warm atmosphere.
The hotel is equipped with Chinese restaurant, hairdressing and beauty center, shopping mall, business center, conference hall, and a large parking lot with complete supporting facilities. It is customer-oriented, to provide you with humanized services, so that your trip to Shanghai is more beautiful and unforgettable.

Breakfast price: CNY98($15.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet